Contact

Offers / Project management / Marketing / Documentation

Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Vogler (CEO)
E-Mail: Vogler@ohmex.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6022- 26 12 01

 

Design / Order processing / Manufacturing

Walter Rosenberger (CTO)
E-Mail: Rosenberger@ohmex.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6022- 26 12 00

 

Sales / Power to Heat / Control Energy

B.Eng. Nick Wanecek
E-Mail: Wanecek@ohmex.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6022- 26 12 05

 

Design / Logistics / Manufacturing

Matthias Kunkel
E-Mail: M.Kunkel@ohmex.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6022- 26 12 04

 

Strategic Purchasing / Accounting / Invoicing

Sylvia Kunkel
E-Mail: Kunkel@ohmex.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6022- 26 12 03

 

Operative Purchasing / Accounting / Invoicing

Astrid Thoma
E-Mail: Backoffice@ohmex.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6022- 26 12 06

 

Documentation

Christine Vogler
E-Mail: Backoffice@ohmex.de

 

Adress

OhmEx Industrielle Elektrowärme GmbH
Industriering 7
DE – 63868 Großwallstadt


OhmEx - Your partner for industrial heaters

Contact now

OhmEx Industrielle Elektrowärme GmbH
Industriering 7
DE – 63868 Großwallstadt
Phone: +49 6022 / 26 12 00
Fax: +49 60 22 / 26 12 02
E-Mail: info@ohmex.de

How to find us

Quality & Certificates

The OhmEx company regularly gets itself certified externally - so we keep our quality consistently high!
Currently we are certified according to
IQNet ISO 9001: 2015
and ISO 9001: 2015.
Download the certificate ISO 9001:2015 here:
ISO 9001-2015 Certificates

Your direct contact

You are also welcome to contact our sales department directly:

Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Vogler
Tel.: +49 6022 / 26 12 01

B. Eng. Nick Wanecek
Tel.: +49 6022 / 26 12 05